Skip to main content

Our Staff

 

 

Principal Veronica Valdez Garcia

vvaldez@hilmar.k12.ca.us

 

  Teachers  
Victoria Azevedo Transitional Kindergarten vazevedo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Viviana Leyva Sanchez Kindergarten

vleyvasanchez@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Martha Ornelas-Ascencio First Grade moascencio@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Odalis Valenzuela Second Grade ovalenzuela@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Julie Stepro Third Grade/S.T.E.A.M jstepro@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Christine Dores Fourth Grade cdores@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Daniel Johnson Fifth Grade djohnson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cindy Mitchell Resource Specialist ccope@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Luciana Naldi Independent Studies/PE

llacey@hilmar.k12.ca.us

 

Support Staff
Jovita Gutierrez

Irma Coria

Holly Pacheco
Viridiana Lara
Marcia Flores
Joshua Silveira
Melissa Gonsalves
Liz Barragan
Liseth Munoz

 

 

Staff

 
Tricia Flores Secretary tflores@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Maria Chavez Cafeteria